New Board 2019-2020 & Free membership FY 2019-2020

Board of Directors

President: Kim Barlow
Vice President: Cat Dvar
Treasurer: Celia Mojica
Secretary: Deborah Perry

Regional Representatives

West Rep: Joan Wattman
Boston Rep: Tom Lauterborn
Central Co-Reps: Rachel Boll & John Urato
Southeast Co-Reps: Nicolette Hagman & Sharon Mendes
Northeast Co-Reps: Veronica Barry & LeWana Clark

Please look for information and updates coming soon! We will be getting trained and up and running in the next couple of months. So please stay tuned…

Please also enjoy free membership for one more year, Fiscal Year 2019-2020, by registering or renewing your membership at