Board & Committees

Board Members

PresidentKim Barlowpresident@massrid.org
Vice PresidentCat Dvarvicepresident@massrid.org
SecretaryDeborah Perrysecretary@massrid.org
TreasurerCelia Mojicatreasurer@massrid.org
Past PresidentLauren Parlapianopastpresident@massrid.org

Region Representatives

WestJoan Wattmanwestrep@massrid.org
CentralRachel Boll & John Uratocentralrep@massrid.org
NortheastVeronica Barry & LeWana Clarknerep@massrid.org
Greater BostonTom Lauterborngbrep@massrid.org
Southeast/Cape CodSharon Mendes & Nicolette Hagmanseccrep@massrid.org

Student Representatives

NECC Representative I(vacant)neccrepi@massrid.org
NECC Representative II(vacant)necessrepii@massrid.org
NU Representative I(vacant)nurepi@massrid.org
NU Representative II(vacant)nurepii@massrid.org
RDI Representative(vacant)rdirepi@massrid.org

Committee Chairs

Communications(vacant)commchair@massrid.org
Membership(vacant)membership@massrid.org
Communicator(vacant)communicator@massrid.org
Scholarships(vacant)scholarships@massrid.org
WebsiteJohn Yingweb@massrid.org
CMPAlice Harrigancmp@massrid.org
Nominations(vacant)nominations@massrid.org
Professional Development(vacant)
Liaison(vacant)
Policy(vacant)
Fundraising(vacant)