Board & Committees

Board Members

PresidentLauren Parlapianopresident@massrid.org
Vice PresidentCelia Mojicavicepresident@massrid.org
SecretaryLindsey Schicksecretary@massrid.org
Treasurer(VACANT)treasurer@massrid.org
Past PresidentJoan Wattmanpastpresident@massrid.org

Region Representatives

WestMary Jo Schwie & Hannah Yaffewestrep@massrid.org
CentralDion Fitzpatrickcentralrep@massrid.org
NortheastVeronica Barry & Heather Hutternerep@massrid.org
Greater BostonJenna Kishgbrep@massrid.org
Southeast/Cape CodKelley Condon-McCrayseccrep@massrid.org

Student Representatives

NECC Representative I(vacant)neccrepi@massrid.org
NECC Representative II(vacant)necessrepii@massrid.org
NU Representative I(vacant)nurepi@massrid.org
NU Representative II(vacant)nurepii@massrid.org
RDI Representative(vacant)rdirepi@massrid.org

Committee Chairs

Communications(vacant)commchair@massrid.org
MembershipRuth Lehrermembership@massrid.org
Communicator(vacant)communicator@massrid.org
Scholarships(vacant)scholarships@massrid.org
WebsiteJohn Yingweb@massrid.org
CMPAlice Harrigancmp@massrid.org
Nominations(vacant)nominations@massrid.org
Professional Development(vacant)
Liaison(vacant)
Policy(vacant)
Fundraising(vacant)